You are Here : Contact Us
Tuesday , September , 26 2017
Elite Creations Contacts

 


 
 

 

Elite Creations

211 W. Stephenie Dr.

Cortland, IL 60112

877-725-7326

 



Ted Moravec - Executive Vice President     

Management Contact
tmoravec@elite-creations.com
        




   Eric Olson - Vice President / Brand Leader        

Management Contact 
Fitness & Sporting Goods
eolson@elite-creations.com
877-725-7326 ext. 144


Stephanie Koebele - Brand Leader

Fashion
skoebele@elite-creations.com
877-725-7326 ext. 145
 
Jennifer Hagemeyer - Brand Leader
Housewares
jhagemeyer@elite-creations.com 
877-725-7326 ext. 138
Rona Hardt - Brand Leader  / Marketing Specialist  
 
Marketing Contact
     Power Equipment, Lawn & Garage / Storage
rhardt@elite-creations.com
877-725-7326 ext. 146

Angie Meyer - Customer Service Leader
          Orders, Tracking, Returns, Shipping, Damages
ameyer@elite-creations.com
877-725-7326 ext. 125

 

 


Elite Creations

211 W. Stephenie Drive

Cortland, IL 60112

(877) 725-7326

Our Sales Reps & Territories

*Click on the rep group to visit their website. 

CNB Incentives
•    Arkansas
•    Louisiana
•    Oklahoma
•    Texas

Gator Incentives
•    Florida

Incentive Solutions
•    Arizona
•    California
•    Colorado
•    Hawaii
•    Idaho
•    Montana
•    Nevada
•    New Mexico
•    Utah
•    Wyoming

Incentive Source

•    Alaska
•    Illinois
•    Indiana-Gary/South Bend
•    Iowa
•    Kansas
•    Michigan
•    Mississippi
•    Nebraska
•    Oregon    

•    Tennessee
•    Washington

•    Wisconsin

Keystone Incentives
•    Connecticut
•    Maine
•    Massachusetts
•    New Hampshire
•    Rhode Island
•    Vermont
MJM Incentives
•    New York-Upstate

Pilgrim Promotions

•    New Jersey-NY Metro Area
•    New York-NY Metro Area

Rose Incentives
•    Minnesota
•    North Dakota
•    South Dakota
•    Western WI

The Marketing & Sales Group
•    Maryland
•    Pennsylvania
•    Southern NJ

T. Jameson Inc.
•    North Carolina
•    South Carolina
•    Virginia
•    DC

Wescara Marketing
•    Alabama
•    Georgia